Download the FREE petainerKeg App
I'm a maker Brewers, Cider makers and Vintners look to petainerKeg™ as an alternative to the massive historical capital investment in steel kegs. This option allows makers to send their product into new markets without risk and reduced cost. I'm a brand owner Brand Owners will enjoy opportunities in new markets as well as the brand exposure via packaging. I'm a distributor International distribution companies benefit from the classic keg with reduced storage, no return costs and reduced cost and theft that can open up new markets to them. I'm in the trade Publicans, Restaurateurs and Hoteliers can now reduce storage as petainerKeg™ can be crushed and recycled in one piece. The taste quality of the product is as good as, if not better, than the same product in steel keg.

Taking beer, wine and cider to the 4 corners of the world

Tap into new markets with Petainer
Petainer’s innovative PET plastic kegs allow you to deliver beer, wine and cider anywhere in the world at a fraction of the previous cost, opening up exciting new market opportunities.

Partners

SBC International Beverage Solutions

SBC International Beverage Solutions

Visit SBC International Beverage Solutions Website

KHS

KHS

Filling and Packaging worldwide

Visit KHS Website

Distributors

Refresh Plastics (AMPI)

Geoff Davis

03 9701 5600

geoff@refreshwaters.com.au

9-11 Olive Grove,

Keysborough 3173, Victoria

Australia

Visit Refresh Plastics (AMPI) Website

KHS Indústria de Máquinas Ltda

Marcelo Mol

+55.11.2951-8100

Marcelo.Mol@khs.com

Av. Franz Liszt 80

02151-100 São Paulo

Brazil

Visit KHS Indústria de Máquinas Ltda Website

Ice Technic

Vladimir Dimitrov

+359 2 9311975

vladimir@icetechnic.com

61, Zhelezopatna str.

1225 Sofia,

Bulgaria

Visit Ice Technic Website

KHS Czech Republic

Lubomir Neubauer

+420 385 515 110

lubomir.neubauer@khs-czech.cz

Husova 636/33a

370 05 České Budějovice,

Czech Republic

Visit KHS Czech Republic Website

Brewolution

Tonny Haarup

+45 22 248 298

toha@brewolution.com

Industrivej 4,

8653 Them,

Denmark

Visit Brewolution Website

BevPak Oy

Markus Nylund

+358 500 433 190

markus.nylund@bevpak.com

Vitkalankatu 2

20 200 Turku

Finland

Visit BevPak Oy Website

BrewTec Europe

Hervé

+33772201909

brewtec.europe@gmail.com

PRAE Charles Cros, RD118,

11300 Pieusse,

France

Visit BrewTec Europe Website

Pretsch

Andreas Halbritter

0049 173 88 400 34

Andreas.Halbritter@pretsch.de

Land Au 102

94469 Deggendorf

Germany

Visit Pretsch Website

PIKEGS

Diego Pistellato

(0039) 0423 620852

diego@pikegs.com

Via Luigi Pastro 181

Volpago del Montello

31040 Treviso

Italy

Visit PIKEGS Website

KHS Japan

Yoshi Yamanaka

+84 6 6150 1001

Corp. 3-9-5 Juhachijo

Yodogawaku 532-0001

Osaka

Japan



Visit KHS Japan Website

Marjot

Zbigniew Sosnowski

+48 22 863 87 82

zbigniew@marjot.eu

ul. Czereśniowa 98

02-456 Warszawa

Poland

Visit Marjot Website

ZHU Iwona

Mr Piotr Dusza

+48 788 388 388

piotr@sloje.pl

Wienluńska 38 Street,

42-110 Popów

Poland

Visit ZHU Iwona Website

Coreto da Saudade, Lda

Pedro Crispim

+351 915014230

pjcrispim@gmail.com

Rua José Maria Pedroto, 23 - 11b,

4200-351, Porto

Portugal

Visit Coreto da Saudade, Lda Website

Business Partner SRL

Nicolae Filip

0729 199 075

nicolae.filip@bpartner.ro

Strada Drumel Taberei 95

Sect 6, Bucharest,

Romania

Visit Business Partner SRL Website

Zenet

Tatjana Pangersic

+386 40 150 022

pangersic.tatjana@gmail.com

Kettejeva ulica 19,

1241 Kamnik,

Slovenia

Visit Zenet Website

Kegs4Africa (Pty) Ltd

Sean Smith

+27 79 432 5628

sean@kegs4africa.co.za

1584 Staal Road, Knights,

Germiston, Gauteng,

South Africa

Visit Kegs4Africa (Pty) Ltd Website

One Way Kegs

Dani Vall Indurain

+34661677862

danivall@rastal.es

C/ JOAN XXIII 6-8 08339

Vlassar De Dalt., Barcelona,

Spain

Visit One Way Kegs Website

Scangothia

Christian Odblad

+46 (0)31 29 79 11

christian@scangothia.se

Datavägen 12B

436 32 Askim, Gothenburg

Sweden

Visit Scangothia Website

OneKeg Ltd

Paul Hancox

07415 121585

paul@onekegltd.com

175 Mansfield road,

Chesterfield, S41 0JG

United Kingdom

Visit OneKeg Ltd Website

ProStar Distributing

Kathy Darbro

1-844-553-7013

kathy@prostar-distributing.com

315 W. Market Street - Suite 201,

Louisville, KY 40202,

USA (East)

Visit ProStar Distributing Website

G3 Enterprises

Chris Sipola

1-800-321-8747

g3.info@g3enterprises.com

502 E. Whitmore Avenue

Modesto CA 95358

USA (West)

Visit G3 Enterprises Website

Why petainerKeg™?

petainerKeg™ opens new markets, reduces costs, reduces initial investment, guarantees taste and is planet friendly.

Bespoke design

Bespoke design

Recyclable

Recyclable

Maximise freight

Maximise freight

2 stage process

2 stage process

Taste 100% guaranteed

Taste 100% guaranteed

Reduced lead times

Reduced lead times